FBIEPCAAA QUARTERLY VIRTUAL EVENT- 

HOW DO YOU BUILD RESILIENCY March 24, 2022 Times: 5 pm-7pm MT/6 pm-8 pm CT/7 pm-9 pm ET

FBIEPCAAA GOLF TOURNAMENT SEPTEMBER 30TH @ BUTTERFIELD TRAIL GOLF COURSE 10AM SHOTGUN START

FOR MORE DETAILS ON TEAMS OR SPONSORSHIPS PLEASE CONTACT PRESIDENT BEA LICH bmlich@yahoo.com 


The FBI El Paso Citizens Academy Alumni Association (FBIEPCAAA) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3)organization separate and apart from the FBI

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software